Welcome to Ballymena RFC @ Eaton Park – Est 1887

Saturday night saw the annual end of season awards dinner upstairs at Eaton Park.

With over 100 in attendance, Director of Rugby Jamie Smith reviewed the season and thanked everyone for their efforts over the year. Coaches from each senior team then talked about their season before presenting the awards.
Full list of winners on the night below.
1XV Awards
Rookie of the year – Angus Robson
Players player – Adam Lamont
Most influential – Andrew Ferguson
Player of the year – Josh Mark
2XV Awards
Rookie of the year – Shaw Fleck
Players player – Matty Dick
Player of the year – Paddy James
3XV player of the year – John Glover
4XV player of the year – Noel Smyth
5XV player of the year – Ben McKane and Mark McKane (Joint winners)
Club Awards
Clubman of the year – Ryan Moore
Millar McBride Award – Chip Douthart
Senior Women
Coaches player – Rachel Jamieson
Players player – Kathryn McKeown
Most improved Award – Jillian Jones
Spirit of rugby award – Kathryn McKeown
Clubwoman of the year – Kirsty Hill