Welcome to Ballymena RFC @ Eaton Park – Est 1887

3RD XV

3XV compete in Ulster Rugby Provincial North League & Foster cup

FIXTURES & RESULTS

3RD XV - 2021/22

          
1
TeamDate
Time
OpponentsVenueResForAgstReport
2
3RD XV
Sat 14 Aug
3
3RD XV
Sat 21 Aug
4
3RD XV
Sat 28 Aug
5
3RD XVSat 4 Sep
6
3RD XV
Sat 11 Sep
7
3RD XV
Sat 18 Sep
ColeraineAL718
8
3RD XV
Sat 25 Sep
RandalstownHW3724REPORT
9
3RD XVSat 2 Oct
10
3RD XVSat 9 Oct
11
3RD XV
Sat 16 Oct
BallymoneyHW243
12
3RD XV
Sat 23 Oct
DungannonAW5019
13
3RD XV
Sat 30 Oct
14
3RD XVSat 6 Nov
15
3RD XV
Sat 13 Nov
RaineyAW2720REPORT
16
3RD XV
Sat 20 Nov
DonegalHW4310
17
3RD XV
Wed 24 Nov
18
3RD XV
Sat 27 Nov
LimavadyHL1019
19
3RD XVSat 4 Dec
20
3RD XV
Sat 11 Dec
PROV
21
3RD XV
Sat 18 Dec
PROV
22
3RD XV
Sun 26 Dec
23
3RD XVSat 1 Jan
24
3RD XVSat 8 Jan
Forster Cup Rd 1 - Ballynahinch 4
AW203REPORT
25
3RD XVSat 15 Jan
26
3RD XVSat 22 JanDonegal TownAW387
27
3RD XVSat 29 Jan
Forster Cup Rd 2 - Rainey 3
HW2719
28
3RD XVSat 5 FebColeraine 2HW295
29
3RD XV
Sat 12 Feb
Ballyclare 3HL1224
30
3RD XV
Sat 19 Feb
Forster Cup QF - Academy 2
HW308
31
3RD XV
Sat 26 Feb
Ballymoney 3HW7219
32
3RD XVSat 5 Mar
33
3RD XV
Sat 12 Mar
Coleraine 2AW2217
34
3RD XV
Sat 19 Mar
35
3RD XV
Sat 26 Mar
Forster Cup SF - Queens 3HW1412REPORT
36
3RD XVSat 2 AprBallymoney 3AW6714
37
3RD XVSat 9 AprForster Cup FinalHW3325REPORT
38
3RD XV
Sat 16 Apr
Randalstown 2HL1920
39
3RD XV
Mon 18 Apr
40
3RD XV
Sat 23 Apr
Ballyclare 3A
41
3RD XV
Sat 30 Apr
Donegal TownH
42
3RD XVSat 7 MayRandalstown 2A
43
3RD XV
Sat 14 May
44
3RD XV
Sat 21 May
45
3RD XV
Sat 28 May
46
3RD XVSat 4 Jun
47
3RD XVSat 11 Jun
48
3RD XVSat 18 Jun
49
3RD XVSat 25 Jun

TABLES

Ulster Rugby Provincial North League

 

COACHES

STEPHEN SHAW

STEPHEN SHAW

HEAD COACH

CONNOR WHITE

CONNOR WHITE

ASSISTANT