Welcome to Ballymena RFC @ Eaton Park – Est 1887

4TH XV

4XV compete in Ulster Rugby Regional East 1 & McCambley Cup

FIXTURES & RESULTS

4TH XV 2021/22

          
1
Team
Date
Time
Opponents
Venue
Res
For
Agst
Report
2
4TH XV
Sat 25 Sep
BallyclareHL2243
3
4TH XV
Sat 2 Oct
4
4TH XV
Sat 9 OctBHSFPA
NO REFEREE - NOT PLAYED
5
4TH XV
Sat 16 Oct
6
4TH XV
Sat 23 Oct
LarneA
7
4TH XV
Sat 30 Oct
CarrickH
8
4TH XV
Sat 6 Nov
9
4TH XV
Sat 13 Nov
10
4TH XV
Sat 20 Nov
OphirA
11
4TH XV
Wed 24 Nov
Ballymena 5 (7.45pm)H
12
4TH XV
Sat 27 Nov
AcademyH
13
4TH XV
Sat 4 Dec
14
4TH XV
Sat 11 Dec
McCambley Rd 1
15
4TH XV
Sat 18 Dec
16
4TH XV
Sun 26 Dec
17
4TH XV
Sat 1 Jan
18
4TH XV
Sat 8 Jan
McCambley Rd 2 / Butler Rd 1
19
4TH XV
Sat 15 Jan
REG
20
4TH XV
Sat 22 Jan
REG
21
4TH XV
Sat 29 Jan
REG
22
4TH XV
Sat 5 Feb
23
4TH XV
Sat 12 Feb
REG
24
4TH XV
Sat 19 Feb
McCambley QF / Butler QF
25
4TH XV
Sat 26 Feb
REG
26
4TH XV
Sat 5 MarREG
27
4TH XV
Sat 12 Mar
28
4TH XV
Sat 19 Mar
REG
29
4TH XV
Sat 26 Mar
McCambley SF / Butler SF
30
4TH XV
Sat 2 AprREG
31
4TH XV
Sat 9 Apr
McCambley / Butler Finals
N
32
4TH XV
Sat 16 Apr
REG
33
4TH XV
Mon 18 Apr
34
4TH XV
Sat 23 Apr
REG
35
4TH XV
Sat 30 Apr
REG
36
4TH XV
Sat 7 May
REG
37
4TH XV
Sat 14 May
38
4TH XV
Sat 21 May
39
4TH XV
Sat 28 May
40
4TH XV
Sat 4 Jun
41
4TH XV
Sat 11 Jun
42
4TH XV
Sat 18 Jun
43
4TH XV
Sat 25 Jun

TABLES

Ulster Rugby Regional East 1