Welcome to Ballymena RFC @ Eaton Park – Est 1887

5TH XV

5XV compete in Ulster Rugby Regional East 1 & McCambley Cup

FIXTURES & RESULTS

5TH XV 2021/22

           
1
Team
Date
Time
OpponentsVenue
Comp
ResForAgstReport
2
5TH XV
Sat 2 OctCarrickA
LEAGUE
CONCEDED
3
5TH XV
Sat 9 OctOphirH
LEAGUE
W625
4
5TH XV
Sat 16 Oct
5
5TH XV
Sat 23 Oct
BallyclareA
6
5TH XV
Sat 30 Oct
7
5TH XV
Sat 6 NovAcademyA
8
5TH XV
Sat 13 Nov
9
5TH XV
Sat 20 Nov
LarneH
10
5TH XV
Wed 24 Nov
Ballymena 4 (7.45pm)A
11
5TH XV
Sat 27 Nov
BHSFPH
12
5TH XV
Sat 4 Dec
13
5TH XV
Sat 11 Dec
McCambley Rd 1
14
5TH XV
Sat 18 Dec
15
5TH XV
Sun 26 Dec
16
5TH XV
Sat 1 Jan
17
5TH XV
Sat 8 Jan
McCambley Rd 2 / Butler Rd 1
18
5TH XV
Sat 15 JanREG
19
5TH XV
Sat 22 JanREG
20
5TH XV
Sat 29 JanREG
21
5TH XV
Sat 5 Feb
22
5TH XV
Sat 12 Feb
REG
23
5TH XV
Sat 19 Feb
McCambley QF / Butler QF
24
5TH XV
Sat 26 Feb
REG
25
5TH XV
Sat 5 MarREG
26
5TH XV
Sat 12 Mar
27
5TH XV
Sat 19 Mar
REG
28
5TH XV
Sat 26 Mar
McCambley SF / Butler SF
29
5TH XV
Sat 2 AprREG
30
5TH XV
Sat 9 Apr
McCambley / Butler Finals
N
31
5TH XV
Sat 16 Apr
REG
32
5TH XV
Mon 18 Apr
33
5TH XV
Sat 23 Apr
REG
34
5TH XV
Sat 30 Apr
REG
35
5TH XV
Sat 7 MayREG
36
5TH XV
Sat 14 May
37
5TH XV
Sat 21 May
38
5TH XV
Sat 28 May
39
5TH XV
Sat 4 Jun
40
5TH XV
Sat 11 Jun
41
5TH XV
Sat 18 Jun
42
5TH XV
Sat 25 Jun

TABLES

Ulster Rugby Regional East 1