Welcome to Ballymena RFC @ Eaton Park – Est 1887

It was another great evening of celebration at Ballymena RFC. This time it was for the success of the Youth Section!
Congratulations to all the U14s, U16s & U18s from our Youth and Womens sections on their achievements this season and well done to all award winners.
Ballymena and Ulster’s Matty Rea was there to present the awards in front of a packed hall.
Youth Section Awards
Most Influential Player Jack Gaston
Clubman of the year Jonathan Wylie
Most Improved Youth Player Stuart Holden
Best Newcomer Sean O’Brien
Syd Millar Spirit Of Rugby U18 Aidan McSparren
Syd Millar Spirit Of Rugby U16 Josh McCLung
Syd Millar Spirit Of Rugby U14 George Pollock
Player of the Season Ryan McCartney
Players Player of the Season Ryan McCartney
Most Improved Timmy Carson
Player of the Season James Orr
Players Player of the Season Arjay Blair
Most Improved Timmy Millar
Player of the Season Fiontan Bradley
Players Player of the Season Timothy McNabney
Most Improved Adam Walsh
Womens Youth Section Awards
Players player – Katie McNeill
Coaches player – Rachel Jamieson
Most Improved- Alice Livingston
Players player – Seonaidh Douthart
Coaches Player – Jessica Wilkinson
Most Improved- Sarah Campbell
Players player – Katy Hall
Coaches player – Erin Robinson
Most Improved- Lucy Logan
Ulster Regional Developmental Squad –
Alice Livingston
Ana Stinson
Christy Hill
Lexie Irvine
Sarah McBride
Orlaith Breen
Seonaidh Douthart
Sophie McAllister
Abbie Alexander
Jessica Wilkinson
U18 Ulster Players
Christy Hill

Sarah McBride