Welcome to Ballymena RFC @ Eaton Park – Est 1887

Results 11th January 2020

1ST XV - 2021/22

           
1
Date
Time
OpponentsVenue
Comp
ResForAgstReport
2
1ST XV
Sat 14 Aug
City of Derry (F) Fri 7.30pm
H
FRIENDLY
X
3
1ST XV
Sat 21 Aug
Ballyclare (F) Thu 7.45pm
H
FRIENDLY
W
4
1ST XV
Sat 28 Aug
14:30City of DerryHUBLW2921
5
1ST XV
Sat 4 Sep
OmaghAUBLL3316
6
1ST XV
Sat 11 Sep
BangorHUBLW5617REPORT
7
1ST XV
Sat 18 Sep
8
1ST XV
Sat 25 Sep
HarlequinsHUBLW2513REPORT
9
1ST XV
Sat 2 Oct
QueensAAILL2440REPORT
10
1ST XV
Sat 9 Oct
BuccaneersHAILW2922REPORT
11
1ST XV
Sat 16 Oct
Old CrescentHAILW2925REPORT
12
1ST XV
Sat 23 Oct
13
1ST XV
Sat 30 Oct
DolphinAAIL
14
1ST XV
Sat 6 Nov
BarnhallHAIL
15
1ST XV
Sat 13 Nov
16
1ST XV
Sat 20 Nov
CashelAAIL
17
1ST XV
Wed 24 Nov
18
1ST XV
Sat 27 Nov
NenaghHAIL
19
1ST XV
Sat 4 Dec
UL BohemiansAAIL
20
1ST XV
Sat 11 Dec
RaineyHAIL
21
1ST XV
Sat 18 Dec
DungannonAUBL
22
1ST XV
Sun 26 Dec
23
1ST XV
Sat 1 Jan
24
1ST XV
Sat 8 Jan
Queens - Senior Cup Rd 1
ACUP
25
1ST XV
Sat 15 Jan
RaineyAAIL
26
1ST XV
Sat 22 Jan
UL BohemiansHAIL
27
1ST XV
Sat 29 Jan
NenaghAAIL
28
1ST XV
Sat 5 Feb
29
1ST XV
Sat 12 Feb
30
1ST XV
Sat 19 Feb
CashelHAIL
31
1ST XV
Sat 26 Feb
BarnhallAAIL
32
1ST XV
Sat 5 Mar
DolphinHAIL
33
1ST XV
Sat 12 Mar
34
1ST XV
Sat 19 Mar
Senior Cup QFCUP
35
1ST XV
Sat 26 Mar
Old CrescentAAIL
36
1ST XV
Sat 2 Apr
BuccaneersAAIL
37
1ST XV
Sat 9 Apr
QueensHAIL
38
1ST XV
Sat 16 Apr
Senior Cup SF (EASTER)
CUP
39
1ST XV
Mon 18 Apr
40
1ST XV
Sat 23 Apr
41
1ST XV
Sat 30 Apr
42
1ST XV
Sat 7 May
43
1ST XV
Sat 14 May
Senior Cup FinalN
44
1ST XV
Sat 21 May
45
1ST XV
Sat 28 May
46
1ST XV
Sat 4 Jun
47
1ST XV
Sat 11 Jun
48
1ST XV
Sat 18 Jun
49
1ST XV
Sat 25 Jun