Welcome to Ballymena RFC @ Eaton Park – Est 1887

Fixtures 18th January 2020

2ND XV - 2021/22

          
1
TeamDate
Time
OpponentsVenueResForAgstReport
2
2ND XV
Sat 14 Aug
3
2ND XV
Sat 21 Aug
Ballyclare (F) Thu 7.45pmA
4
2ND XV
Sat 28 Aug
Ballymoney - CLHL1436
5
2ND XV
Sat 4 Sep
Larne - CLAW2913
6
2ND XV
Fri 10 Sep
Malone - CL 7.45pmAL1724REPORT
7
2ND XV
Sat 18 Sep
Donaghadee - CLAW410
8
2ND XV
Sat 25 Sep
Randalstown - CLHL2021REPORT
9
2ND XV
Sat 2 Oct
10
2ND XV
Sat 9 Oct
Banbridge - CLA
11
2ND XV
Sat 16 Oct
Ards - CLA
12
2ND XV
Sat 23 Oct
Donaghadee - Junior Cup Rd 1
H
13
2ND XV
Sat 30 Oct
Omagh - CLH
14
2ND XV
Sat 6 Nov
Lisburn - CLH
15
2ND XV
Sat 13 Nov
16
2ND XV
Sat 20 Nov
Academy - CLA
17
2ND XV
Wed 24 Nov
18
2ND XV
Sat 27 Nov
Limavady - CLH
19
2ND XV
Sat 4 Dec
Junior Cup Rd 2
20
2ND XV
Sat 11 Dec
Coleraine - CLA
21
2ND XV
Sat 18 Dec
Lurgan - CLH
22
2ND XV
Sun 26 Dec
23
2ND XV
Sat 1 Jan
Junior Cup QF
24
2ND XV
Sat 8 Jan
25
2ND XV
Sat 15 Jan
Towns Cup Rd 1
26
2ND XV
Sat 22 Jan
MaloneA
27
2ND XV
Sat 29 Jan
OmaghA
28
2ND XV
Sat 5 Feb
29
2ND XV
Sat 12 Feb
Towns Cup Rd 2
30
2ND XV
Sat 19 Feb
HinchA
31
2ND XV
Sat 26 Feb
Towns Cup QF
32
2ND XV
Sat 5 Mar
ArmaghA
33
2ND XV
Sat 12 Mar
BanbridgeH
34
2ND XV
Sat 19 Mar
Towns Cup SF
35
2ND XV
Sat 26 Mar
MaloneH
36
2ND XV
Sat 2 Apr
ArmaghH
37
2ND XV
Sat 9 Apr
OmaghH
38
2ND XV
Sat 16 Apr
BanbridgeA
39
2ND XV
Mon 18 Apr
Towns Cup FinalN
40
2ND XV
Sat 23 Apr
HinchH
41
2ND XV
Sat 30 Apr
Junior Cup SF
42
2ND XV
Sat 7 May
43
2ND XV
Sat 14 May
Junior Cup Final
44
2ND XV
Sat 21 May
45
2ND XV
Sat 28 May
46
2ND XV
Sat 4 Jun
47
2ND XV
Sat 11 Jun
48
2ND XV
Sat 18 Jun
49
2ND XV
Sat 25 Jun